See How Many Vegas Golden Knights Games Will Be Nationally Televised


The National Hockey League released their 2021-22 schedule for nationally televised games on ESPN and Turner Sports. Look for Vegas Golden nights to be coast to coast 12 times this season! All 12 games will be exclusive broadcasts, meaning the games will be shown throughout the U.S. and locally in the Las Vegas market. AT&T SportsNet will broadcast the other 70 regular season Vegas Golden Knights games locally within the Golden Knights authorized distribution territory.

VEGAS GOLDEN KNIGHTS GAMES BROADCAST NATIONALLY:

All times Pacific, schedule subject to change

Tue. Oct. 12 vs. Seattle 7:00 p.m. (ESPN)

Wed. Oct. 20 vs. St. Louis 7:00 p.m. (TNT)

Tue. Oct. 26 at Colorado 5:00 p.m. (ESPN)

Tue. Nov. 9 vs. Seattle 7:00 p.m. (ESPN+/Hulu)

Fri. Dec. 3 at Arizona 6:30 p.m. (ESPN+/Hulu)

Wed. Dec. 8 vs. Dallas 7:00 p.m. (TNT)

Tue. Feb. 1 vs. Buffalo 7:00 p.m. (ESPN+/Hulu)

Thu. March 3 vs. Boston 6:00 p.m. (ESPN)

Thu. March 17 vs. Florida 7:30 p.m. (ESPN+/Hulu)

Sat. March 26 vs. Chicago 12:00 p.m. (ABC)

Wed. March 30 at Seattle 7:00 p.m. (TNT)

Wed. April 6 vs. Vancouver 7:00 p.m. (TNT)


Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content