Lullaby Renditions of Dolly Parton

Dolly Parton's songs will be re-imagined as lullabies on the new album, Rockabye Baby: Lullabye Renditions of Dolly Parton. 

The record, which comes out on July 30th, features songs including "Jolene," "I Will Always Love You" and "Coat of Many Colors."

Lullaby Renditions of Dolly Parton Track Listing:

  1. " 9 to 5"
  2. "Here You Come Again"
  3. "Little Sparrow"
  4. "Hard Candy Christmas"
  5. "Dumb Blonde"
  6. "The Bridge"
  7. "My Tennessee Mountain Home"
  8. "Two Doors Down"
  9. "The Grass is Blue"
  10. "Coat of Many Colors"
  11. "Islands in the Stream"
  12. "I Will Always Love You"

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content