CMT's Artists of the Year are...

Chris Stapleton, Florida Georgia Line, Jason Aldean, Keith Urban and Luke Bryanhave been chosen as CMT's Artists of the Year. 

The Artists of the Year have dominated country music over the last 12 months on all fronts -- CMT platforms, radio, album and single sales, and sold-out shows. 

The ceremony airs live from Nashville on October 18th and will also honor the volunteers helping Texas's recovery in the wake of Hurricane Harvey. More details will be released soon. 

Did You Know?

  • Jason Aldean and Luke Bryan have been honored with six wins each.
  • The Artists of the Year will be serenaded by their fellow artists during the show. 


Want to know more about Lois Lewis? Read more


Content Goes Here