Thompson Square are back!

They'll release their first album in five years this summer. Masterpiece features 11 new tracks that follow in the footsteps of their hits "Are You Gonna Kiss Me or Not" and "If I Didn't Have You."

The album will drop on June 1st, but five of their new tunes are available now.


Content Goes Here